Fossil fuels such as coal oil and natural gas are used in many countries The use of alternative sources of energy including wind and solar power is encouraged Is this trend is a positive or negative development

Fossil fuels are main resource and valuable material for majority of territories. There are believes that these types of fuels should be replaced with safer origin of energy such as wind or water. In my opinion, both of them have several drawbacks and advantages that none of them can be eliminated.

To begin with, fossil fuel is worthwhile for countries on account of it takes long time to be created. Besides, it is popular among areas which is named black gold due and it has various usage. For instant, coal is a treasure to produce diverse glasses and crystals that there is no alternative material for it yet. However, these genres of energy are practical in many fields, it is a main reason for contamination that stem from transportation vehicles and factories. Poisonous substances are speared in air which causes number of diseases.

On the other hand, some people suggest that other kinds of energy resources such as solar or wind are quit better to apply. I do not agree with this idea completely owing to some reasons. Firstly, generating these types of energy is costly that required powerful financial support. Secondly, these sources only can be applied for specific issues. For example, numerous products are constructed merely with oils or coal. Although these resources of energy are safer than fossil fuels, and they are functional for many novel gadgets and autos, they can never work as gas or oil.

In conclusion, I think both of energy origins are beneficial enough to apply in different matters. In fact, none of the solar or wind energy would use fossil fuels because they are separated matters.