The free movement of goods across national borders has long been a controversial issue. Some people argue that it is necessary for economic growth, while others claim that it damages local industries.Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

The freedom of transporting products from one nation to others has sparked heated controversy worldwide. There is no doubt that this problem plays a vital role in developing the economy, while others are of the opinion that it will be native-ravaged industries. In this essay, I will elaborate on both of these views and share my personal opinion.

International free trade supporters hold the opinion that this deal is one of the fundamental elements in moving forward in the country's economy. To begin with, if our commercial goods are exported to an international market with a low tax or without taxation, it will be easy to promote some developing and powerful nations to purchase our local products such as traditional food, state-of-the-art electronic devices, and fashionable clothes. For example, Japan annually trades good-qualified products to the USA without any charge and that's why Blossom kingdom is one of the trustworthy and lasting partners of America. As a result, with cooperating of some powerful economic countries, it will be sure that the living conditions of residents will significantly rocket. Furthermore, it does not struggle to buy some foreign types of equipment at low prices. This can be attributed to the fact that both sides of each country want to continue their good relationship and reciprocity between them. In some nations, South Korea is a good example in that it is not effortless to be available for Covid vaccinations, so they can effortlessly import these from the US without the expensive cost.

On the other hand, some citizens are against it and strongly believe that it will take some industrial-related risks. Initially, the native company can not get enough strength to compete abroad. As long as an item with a wide range of up-to-date features, customers can easily be impressed with it and want to buy it rather than the traditional one. A good illustration of this is that in today's world, the human race over the world focuses on purchasing fashionable style clothes rather than a local one. This can lead to affecting a plethora of local industries which decrease their monthly income. In addition, the vast distances traveled by food, oil, and consumer goods are harming the environment and making our lives unsustainable. This can be explained by some overseas-country businesses do not care about our environment, they just mind how much profit they can gain. A typical example of this is that some industrial factories which are from China frequently waste CO2 emissions into the atmosphere of Vietnam, and it results in their air pollution issues which are more serious than in the past. This one inevitably had a detrimental effect on the nation's environment.

To summarize, although it is undeniable that there are some positive aspects to free global commerce, it is of paramount importance that the government and citizens need to be made aware of the potential negative sides involved. I firmly believe that strict rules should be observed to solve some bad influences of this trade.