In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the future, all vehicles like cars and buses will be without drivers and will run automatically without someone driving them. in this essay, I will discuss why the advantages of this technology surpass its disadvantages.

First of all, the major reason why driverless vehicles would be more useful than automobiles with drivers that comes to mind is that the possibility of car crashes will decrease for sake of some driver's carelessness and unconsciousness. As we can see always statics on break news that a lot of crashes are just because of this issue. for instance, people who are drunk at night or who drive with insomnia and are in a sleepless mood will be in safety and would not put others in danger of car accidents.

Secondly, this can lead to needless taking and educating driving lessons for both the government and society, and due to this, everybody can transport more easily, even at younger ages, although the authority would not spend a lot of money and currency on educating the folk, so the government' incomes can have better usage, but it should be taken into account that this not be beneficial for private sections which teach inhabitants of the city how to drive.

However this mechanization can raise some issues, for example, the number of teenagers commuting everywhere without a supervisor and their parent's observation and it can cause other issues, for example, an increase in the number of lost children in police stations.

All in all, it is been always a debate and a dilemma about whether mechanization and full automation would be beneficial or not. in my point of view, it can lead to better usage of the government’s finances, although can lead to a better situation for uncautious drivers and lowing diving accidents.