In the future nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Some people tend to argue that paper books are having declined propensity and will be replaced entirely in some next years, simultaneously, it may be able to transfer to ultilize electronic books. Personally, I would totally side with this notion because of its flexibility and convenience via many aspects of life. I will outline my reasons in the essay below.

To begin with, I contend that online books bring many advantageous merits for readers as well as those who need the priority for comfort and versatilation in everywhere. Printed books and newspapers are doomed to decline because they can not compete with the convenience, accesibility, and affordability of social media. Futhermore, With a surge of mass media and social networking, Those who are studying at campus, university or any locations saving a source of budget allocation for books because of vast online platforms and the diversity of multimedia websites.

Last but not least, Keeping a moral value and having a sense of responsibility could also highlight the environmental benefits of online media. To be specific, Giving rise to the exploitation of natural resources will can lead to the loss of species's habitat, the imbalance of biodiversity and more serious catastrophe such as : flood, tsunami or hurricane. Hence, advancing the awareness of ultilizing and comprehending the prodound merits of electronic books, We can extremely diminish spontaneous risks by reducing paper consumption, waste and carbon footprint.

In conclusion, I firmly belive that Electronic books are also beneficial that tied to the advantageous impacts for all aspects of us by those above-mentioned radical ideas.