In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because people will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this technical era, people also become modern and online so that they also find e-book and e-newspaper they want on the internet without purchasing it. I agree with the trend but their advantages outweigh the disadvantages and this essay intends to discuss more about this.

In the first place, there are amount of advantages of online books and newspapers. in the world of today, environment issue is on high priority because pages are necessary for every people so that forest is no longer seen. If individuals use e-copy of every page, that's why we control the environment. In addition, the smartphone is essential in this globe and everyone have, so poor people children often buy a free copy of the e-book and they read it. Which is important for increasing the country's literacy level.

There are some disadvantages to this method. Writers play a notable roll in people's lives, they also spread other people feeling through books and articles. If people buy online without paying money than their art value is no longer exists. moreover, children also become screen-addicted. All device screens are affected to eyes so feel eyes problem in a long time period. For example, Nowaday children learn online lecture so they do not read hard copies of the newspaper, they often access e-copy and the whole day watching mobile is effected on children education and health.

To put it in nutshell, I pen down and saying that, this trend has both pros and cons so people understand which is best for him or her children. The government also finds alternative ways of e-copy becuase this is unhelthy for children as well as older people.