In future we may have to live in other planets for this reason ,some people think it is best to spend on research about other planets such as mars.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that researching other planets will be beneficial for human beings if we need to settle, in particular situations. For instance, mar's case study will be great .i am completely agreed with the statement that the analysis of different planets is quite essential for existence. this essay will explain the reasons following my opinion about the same.

To begin with, giving time to study a specific solar system’s body is the best idea which will help us by providing options for our living. Now, the earth is rapidly overpopulated which will bring in many consequences such as global warming down the road by the excessive uses of fuels. Therefore, it is good to predict any possibilities to live in other planets like Mars. There is a shred of evidence provided that few people reached mars for an experiment about life existence possibility. Furthermore, the study on such subject matters will broaden the horizon about the globe.

Nowadays, lives in the earth is getting less favorable because of various pollution and pollution and diseases. Take an example, most of the countries have faced an outbreak of coronavirus which killed many people and infected numerous lives. This pandemic disease might be arisen by human carelessness that’s why research should be done on other heavenly bodies also. However, few predictions have been made by scientist but no best results occurred till now.

In my opinion, in order to avoid chaos or issues in the future, the country must invest a huge amount for research centers, laboratories, science and technology departments, etc. Additionally, more and more youths should be encouraged regarding innovations to save the earth.

I will pen down by saying that we must keep searching the hidden facts about the world and prepare for future indulging experts and youths by providing all necessary supports.