Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree with this?

Work is the major problem in this world nowadays.Many people are jobless because of different reasons;personal quality is one of those reasons which is lacking in an employee over experience and academic certificates to get the job of their choice.I consider that qualities are needed rather than others.

To begin with , good qualities are the basic need to be an employee in any type of job.Person who have been working with qualities like self-confident ,hardworking ,wise etc until now are the successful one. job seeker's should possess such beautiful things to achieve what they want in life.For instance , a salesman have to be smart and polite dealing with customers, to sell products.Additionally, It rely on your self -possessed behaviour to stay in your work.Any company will of course look your qualifications but also your positive attitudes.

A further aspect of having moral qualities instead of work experiences is that you will be demanded everywhere because of your good behaviour and politeness; progress and achievements. Today's businessman ,Job provider all have had the skills to choose the correct person as an employee.Beside from that they also see all your personality than what you did and what education you have achieved.Absolutely , a company will hire those who can give their best performance in his job by keeping their qualities with them like respect ,honest ,social and punctual etc.If a restaurant is providing good services but their staff's are not polite to their costumers then it will surely degrade the status of the restaurant.

In conclusion, I think both aspects are necessary to get the employment however personal quality is the one that will move you ahead in your destination.