The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider, the rich more richer, the poor even more poorer. What problems can the situation cause and give the solutions?

In this day and age, the gap between the affluent and the needy people has increasingly widened. Such situation can be found not only between the developed and developing countries, but also among people of the same country. There are several reasons for such a situation. However, some primitives steps can be taken to overcome the issue. Both the causes and remedies are discussed further.

Discussing the reasons of inequal financial condition, many examples can be put forward. The foremost one is astronomically high corruption rate of the countries. Explaining it, in the states, where citizens are committing offence like corruption, financial gap can not be decline. Wealthy people prefer to do work with the help of money. Because of it, poor people can not get any opportunities to go ahead in their carrier. Furthermore, unexpected scale of population play major role to make more gap between the rich and the poor. What I mean, it is really tough for government to handle every problems of their citizens. Because of lack of management for big crowd, the rich people can be more richer and poor people can be more poor. Additionally, lack of education is also a cause of the same. People can not be rich because they can not get opportunity to study well and not get any appropriate job to survive.

However, some remedies could be taken to tackle the situation. The foremost one is government should be taken heavy taxes from wealthy family. It will helpful for government to distribute good facilities to poor people like free education. Additionally, high penalties should be there against people who try to do fraud in paying taxes. Moreover, government should give more opportunities to do job. They have to big free seminal for becoming self depended for survive. Self employment should be get by mankind.

In conclusion, I pen down saying that, the increasing gap between the rich and the poor people should not be ignored as it causes political and social instability in the country and effective steps like high taxes on high salary, provide more jobs should be taken to close this gap.