The gap between rich and poor is ggrowing. What problems does this create?. What can be done to tackle them?

It is undoubtedly true that the disparity between the rich and poor is increasing day by day, as the wealthy people becoming richest and poor people grow poorer. This essay will describe the challenge came along this trend and provide right solution to solve them.

One of the main problems caused by unequal distributions of wealth is inaccessible of education for poverty-stricken people. Nowadays, quality education are becoming very expensive. There are excellent college and university which are very costly and cannot afford by beggarly people, due to this people cannot get better education which are essential for high-paying job and became poorer. Another important issue are the increases in crime rates. Most of people often do not make nought money to fulfill their basic needs and then they start to do heinous act like robbery, murder,and thief. For an instance,recent reports of crime,it was mention that there is increase 50% crime which done only for their basic needs.

Although these problems are serious, it is possible to find its solution.first of all,government should introduce financial schemes and scholarship for the talented, economically poor student that they can get b quality education they deserve. This will surely give them fair chance to compete with the rich . Another solution is high authority should provides employment opportunity for financially weak people,which will automatically increase their income and living standard,but also reduces crime rate. To illustrate, government of Nepal has provided different job opportunity and the sscholarships scheme based on their economic circumstance and talent. Hence effective measures must be applied to reduce the gap between wealthy and destitute people.

In conclusion,this trend of expanding gap between rich and par has become one of the complicated and complex issue,so proper action btaken immensely by increasing education and job opportunities.