Global Warming should be tackled by individuals as well as the government.

The world is becoming warmer day by day due to the greenhouse effect. The greenhouse effect happens when gases like carbon dioxide trap heat from the sun and the causes of global temperature to rise. The process by which world temperature is rising is called the greenhouse effect. Human activity is the main factor in the rise of greenhouse gases. Factories and vehicles produce emissions and exhaust fumes.

If governments and individuals work together to tackle global warming than we can have a better world to live. Governments could introduce laws to limit emissions from factories. They should invest in renewable energy like solar, wind or waterpower. Promotion of recycling could be a good option. Natural forests should be protected from deforestation. They can encourage people to tree plantation. In Bangladesh, there is a tax rebate for gardening in the rooftop which should be appreciated.

Individuals should also try to be greener. If we combine every individual's effort that must have a huge positive impact on global warming. We can use public transport rather than private transport. we should use the computer rather than paperwork. We can avoid a plastic bag when we are shopping. Recycling is the best thing we can do. We have options to choose less packaging product and we should go for that. Individuals should be responsible as if I am using a piece of paper that encourages cutting down trees.

Governments can introduce rules against global warming and every individual should flow that. Individuals and governments are dependable each other to overcome from this problem and they should work together. Our combined effort can tackle global warming and make the world a better place to live for all.