Too much emphasis is placed on testing these days. The need to prepare for tests and examinations is a restriction on teachers and also exerts unnecessary pressure on young learners. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Test is always important. It helps to judge the people's capability in his work.Here this paragraph conclude about, how much difficulties are there for teacher to take a test as well as it exerts unnecessary pressure for young learners.

These days taking test is quite tough for example,in case of our education system firstly, we are not so much digitalized. Moreover we just memories our lesson without understanding anything and placed directly on the examination. We did not ever think about this.further more we do not have so much research and practical baised education,even if we do not try to practice it.we just try to pass in the exam and any how arrange a job so that we can lead our life normally. Our teacher faces difficulties to take exam.Here the main problem is that they do not have freedom providing their service.they have to follow the rules and regulations of the school College and University.'s. In case of students the situation are more pathetic.