Recently, many people know a few of their neighbours. What is the cause of this problem? What can be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and any example from your own experience.

Modern world has become so gadget based that every room is now a house and people barely know their next door people. Because of the up-gradation of the communication facility the world has become smaller and people can connect with other people easily. However, this facility has made people less emotional and less communicative to their neighbor.

Neighbor are the first support to the people when they face some kind of problem. The society is created in such a way where every person needs others help in order to survive. In the past decade people used to visit the next door people to see if they are doing fine or else. But the mode of communication has changed a lot in such a way where people do not know their next door people but know a person from thousands of mile distance. Firstly the main cause behind this problem is relying too much on the internet based communication. There is also another reason which is gadget and software based socialization. For instance, recently I have faced an acute problem regarding an electric problem of my house. However, for that problem my Wifi signal has turned down and the charge of my phone has gone. Having no other way I needed to find help from my neighbor. I was so fortunate that my neighbors helped me. This lesson has changed my life’s perspective. Now I do think that communication with real world or face to face communication is much important in life.

In conclusion, it can be said that creating relationships with next door people is as much essential as knowing online friends.