In your opinion what factors contribute to a good movie

Movies plays an important role for entertainment for all class of people from its existence. People have a great interest to watch movie especially in their leisure or pass time. According to the taste of people, there are various kinds of genres in movie like comedy, action, thriller, romantic, fiction and so on. Whereas, some people are curious about upcoming movies, it would be Hollywood, Bollywood and others. But all movies are not good, in my opinion there are some factors that should persist in a movie to make it a good movie.

First of all, from my perspective, the key factors to make a good movie is its story and script. The story of a good movie should be based on real lyfe experience so that people can visualizer them in the story and they can get more interest and at the end of the movie the can get a good lesson. However, real story have the greatest inspiration for some of the greatest movies that the world has seen. Even though a good movie should be based on real events, the storyline which is the prequisite for a great movie, should be excellent. An well developed plot and event make a movie good and can bring it to a highest level.

The second principles to make a good movie is music and sound which increase people's appealing for this movie. The film producer should ensure the fact that the music and the sound should not irritate the viewers instead of give them fun and interest. Another key fact is character which give a movie a high rate. All characters are not fit for all category of movies for example Bollywood actor Salman Khan is fit for action and romantic movies whereas Govinda was good for comedy.

To sum up, it can be said that, if you want to produce a good movie you should take an account of these following features, otherwise it would be impossible to make a good movie.