The threat of nuclear weapons maintain war peace. Nuclear power provide clean and cheap energy.

The benefits of nuclear energy far outweigh the disadvantages.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is obvious that nuclear power is certainly which is often discussed in present’s world. Moreover, a day to day nuclear energies types are provided by countries for their economics and politics. I agree with the statement that nuclear energies sources more useful and more environmental friendly compare to others types of fossil fuels and it has a longer life than other consumptive resources. However, it is opposed by some that nuclear powers could be dangerous for countries it is because not always safe to people’s lives. Although a tiny fault can be a cause of big health problems.

Firstly, the global warming is one of the main problems in the world and it is being affected mostly by fossil fuels.On the other hand, nuclear energies reduce the greenhouse gas emission rather than fossil fuels. In short, our general lifestyle hampered by fossil fuels gases whereas the environment is not damaged by nuclear powers.To continues with, some energy resources are decreasing day by day because of the world population raising. Nuclear power is one of the considerable resources which it has more a longivity than the others. Therefore countries should encourage nuclear energies.

On the other hand, it is believed that creations of nuclear weapon threaten the world peace. For instance, a discussion about nuclear power does not finish yet in between North Korea and the USA. Moreover, nuclear powers which contains radioactive and it can be harmful for the environment. Due to the fact that, nuclear energy usage should be limited.

In conclusion, there is a strong debate about nuclear powers usages and some suggest that it should use for countries economies and the world environment health. At the same time, it is argued by others that world peace is can be affected by nuclear weapons utilisations and also it could be dangerous for the world.