globalisation affect the words economics in a very positive way it's a negative side should not be forgotten discuss the both views.

However, globalization per more the word economics positively where as it has a number of negative affects rich should not be avoided. This essay will articulate the both views along with my perspective.

To commence with, there are several positive sides of the globalization. It influences the life of the individuals. The predominant one is that it is not only increase the economics of the globe but also create new job opportunities for alternatives. To epitome, many multinational companies established new factories for production of goods and several people involved in these companies. As a result, individual can easily communicate with each others as well as an earn a suitable amount of money.

Is it globalisation has a negative side? There are few negative effects of globalisation. It has also devastating consequences on culture. To explain it, a lot of programs telecast on satellite channels. These programs influence to the individuals behaviour as well as thinking. For instance, when people see their "apple of eyes" personality such as singers, actors and actresses they follow them in their life they become aggressive. Apart from that, it also cause of bird flu and increased bird flu diseases. Thus, in Asia region also bird flu increasing day by day due to the towers and technological gadgets.

To recapitulate, although globalisation has a disaster results. Yet I believe that through this, people's life become easier and convenient especially people easily communicate with other person in any corner of the world.