some people think that sports involving violence such as boxing martial art should be banned from TV as well as from international sporting competition to what extent do you agree?

In the modern world, many people are willing to live in peace and quiet. In this regard, some individuals keen to think that few types of sports involving violence such as kick boxing and martial arts should be prohibited from the mass media as well as the International competitions.

It is true that these activities are beneficial for well being, if the sportsmenfollow the safety rules during the training process, in this sense security is essential for the health of athlete, if these activities are prohibited from TV, it can lead to the negative outcomes such as deterioration of physical growth of the individuals.To illustrate, some people do these sports because it is beneficial for their health. As a result, these people made not do these activities if its banned from the authorities.

On the other hand, it is clear that many people have made the sports people who offend them because of their physical strength. In this sense the people utilise their ability for the negative purposes such as vandalism and kidnapping. These changes influence on the development of the other type of sports, due to the popularity of boxing and martial arts people interested in them. Accordingly, other type of sports, such as in intellectual games are not well developed. In this reason prohibiting boxing can be beneficial for the chess and checker.

To recapitulate, although, some people think that these sports are banned because of their violence, but some feel that this decision can lead to the negative outcome. Personally, I believe that these sports do not be banned, as they can benefit to the health of many individuals.