The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problems and instead increase funding into urgent and more threatening issues such as global warming To what extent do you agree

In this era, it is undeniable fact that spending of capital income of a nation in to protect the environment could be a beneficial in order to mantain sustainability of environment itself. While, it seem that some dilemmas more urgent to be handled or likely more devastate, i strongly believe both local environmental issues or the other problems are vitally equal in term of how to authority to treat them.

Distributing some money to tackle the worsening of urgent environmental issues should be taken by government with regard to reduce the devastation. For salient example, firstly, creating public infrastructure as an increase of convenient transportation systems could reduce of people for using private vehicles and decrese the air pollution from emission. Secondly, goverment also could held conferences, research and international summits in order to generate joint efforts; for instance ,Protocol Tokyo which an evidence of act to againts global scale issues and it becomes worldwide. However, i believe the other local environmental issues also must be taken.

On the other hand, an amounts of money from devise of nation could become beneficial against local enviromental issues. For example, farmer will be helped if government provide chemical subtances to preventing for pest striking, which lead to suffiecient goods and better quality of crops. Then, local authority also could preserve habitant of endangered species with pay more to monitor protected areas from illegal hunting and logging and therefore biodiversity and ecosystem will stable. Futhermore, goverment could contribute to research which focused on the quality of water and soil, and absolutely will be merits to the people’s health and neccesities.

To sum up, eventhough urgent dilemmas look like more imporant to tackle, the low-scale problem in a country also considerable equal.