Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both these views and give yo

To increase public health measure, improving general current facilities are totally pivotal things that makes better health conditions in a society. Although, in other side, intend of some people its argue public health instrument contributes little portion. In following paragraphs, I will crack of points of views from both and including drastic remedies with it.

This is underlying argument by me, first and foremost, intensity public health not only by uplift expanding health facilities, but also several factors may considerably could attract people for increase their health condition. Hence, regulation pull people do some unhealthy way, for instance, there is no public facilities such as in park people could not exercise in public places that actually vital to gain public health. Be realistic, overall reason, people have no choice to choose public rather than the pay facilites ones.

In contrast , due to enchant people health life. I firmly, offer several possible drastic solutions for this issue. The government must allocate a great deal of money to generate virtues solutions such as increasing tax that may lead people for using public transportation and degrading emission usually emit it. In addition, paying attention to create private green house is one of solution to gain more clean air and associeted with decreased of pollution.

To sum up, I reaffirm my arguments about put more public sport facilities may gain public health and several measures that i assume could be done by authorities and people could build private health area.