The best way to reduce the number of traffic accidents is to make all young drivers complete a safe driving education course before being licensed to drive.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable fact that in this era it is vitally important to maintain traffic instruments. Traffic accident had occured usually because of some youth who actually not readily taking driving courses yet even legitimate licensed by authorities. I personally accept this issue as an argument of mine, therefore I would elaborate some points of view in this following paragrahps.

Traffic accidents could be happened not only cause by lack of traffic safety tools, but also youth not readily enough to ride a vehicle such as motorbike, car, or etc. Pivotal things that people would consider as a prime condition to allow someone to take responsible of driving is a people who have legitimation to drive. Presently, youth as well-known vulnerable age because of not mature yet to take some risk and almost delinquencies dangerous. One of salient solutions of this issue is youth that finish their driving courses. Youth capability to drive will increase and diminish some drawbacks of traffic accident even to prevent an undesiable situation.

However, driving courses posses a great deal of virtues absolutely before being licensed, although requirement of driving license might be considered to create safety and unaware of accidents. Highly specification of license would be fill by youth if want to drive. Considerably situation of real highway is extremenly dangerous. With less practice it will vulnerable to take a ride in a street. In order to control and reduce of numerous pathetic accidents.

To sum up, I reaffirm my position of agreeing of youth must practice and finish driving courses as well as being safety to ride on a road. Highly recommended to being licensed must be in safety and confident to drive.