immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration ?

To what consequence can it lead ?

It is undeniable fact that immigration become massively increase and possess highly effects on society. This also raises certain conditions that lead to various of circumstances. In this following paragraphs, I intend to illustrate a deal of reasons concerning why immigration could be occur and consequences of this issue.

Firstly, it is vitally important to analyze why immigration could be happened. One of those conditions is social disaster that may synthesis people into the form of a posse to find new settler for fill their lives. Social disaster usually associated with severe conditions that attract people to avoid it. Imagine the chaos in unstable country that would ensure people to move and choose immigration as a solution. One particularly salient example of this is Rohingnya tribes in Myanmar --- the thousands of people possess with pathetic conditions because of discrimation from their authority over the past few decades. In order to search legitimacy from nation who permit them to live there.

Secondly, immigration lead to various effects to society that may cause of severe circumstances between locals and newcomers. In immigration it usually brings possiblity to assimilate values from both that if continuosly will degrade of original custom values even into extinction. In addition, there is a probability condition which gain intensity competition among low-classes workers that usually people who become immigrant, thus also may cause social gulf between them.

By the way of conclusion, immigration can be occured by several conditions that it may lead to continuosly negative possible situation in society. I believe that the government must consider and put more attention to this issue and generates fair policy to keep balance among societies.