some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are different views that parents have to responsible to guide their child to be fit in society. Although some other argued that school need to take a place about this matter, I believe the both arguments, conclusively, are equally vital.

First of all, it is obvious that family, especially parents, are the the first place when children learn and imitate many behaviours in regard to have position in societal environment. There is a major factor why parent should stand toward to give best example to their children. The first and foremost, undoubtly, parenting is the fundamental position which children learn about anything such as behaviour, treating other and even the sense of emphaty although I believe that school also equally crucial along with family.

On the other hand, to be joy in society not only can be seen by parenting style both also school has an integral part to create well-being youth. First, younger should be given a comportable life in which they need learn as they age. Child, absolutely, attain more benefits from they communicate with the same age as well as horizontal relation that could not attain by parents. In addition, school surely has pedagogical system that fit with child age.

To sum up, although parent must stand toward to teach their child as basic needs, school also contribute to give extra education in order to be good member of society. The both arguments are equally right and posses equally virtues.