Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial prespective.

What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce there pressures ?

It is argued that the numerous pressures are suffering children presently. There are stressing from a wide range of aspects --- academic, social, and commercial. This essay, I intend to illustrate the causes of this issue and purpose some drastic remedies. Thus, I personally believe that children must be cover from form all of distrubing kind of pressures.

Firstly, I assume that academic pressure is one of the prime causes of children suffer. Misuse pedagogic placement is a part of integral factors of pressures that it makes children into a distress position. Nowadays, school not only place for gain knowlegde, but also for compete with peers that it leads to severe conditions of competiveness enviroment. For instance, ranking system are commonly used to publish who in highly prestige till lower-classes. Furthermore, in similar side, unconsidered parenting style also contributes of suffering children. Gaining fame in caste in society usually be despicable habbit of social lives. Parents set ideal model for their children which generate some kind of pressures for fill parent’s expectations. Thirdly, massively advertising movement be one of the drawback pressures to the children, feeble conditions and uncontrolable desires of child could be targeted by some of irresponsible people.

The way to reverse some of these problems, I would purpose to offer several solutions to solve these problems. I assure that virtues of knowledge must be associeted with good treatment to children in academic field, for instance, pedagogical-well-education with exposure to generate match education system. Moreover, parents should know their children capability of do something, they unable to catch all ideal that parents thought before, parents must low their expectation and give some oppurtunities to their child to grow their true potential. Furthermore, goverment must take a part of this issue with put limitation to advertising commercial and business also consider children condition with organize and put restriction into their commercial instrument such as websites.

By the way of conclusion, all of tremendous pressures could be happened by some circumstances such as unmatch education system, unconsidered parenting style with highly expectation to their children, and massively commercial sectors. I also provide some of drastic remedies that may could solve these problems.