Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It undeniable fact that an economic thirving is an integral part of factors that lead to be an affluent nation. Several government believe that is the vital goal, however, some people think others progress beside economic growth as worth as vital for a country.

First of all, a developing country, concusively, can be seen by how they enrich their citizens, In the other word, the higher economic a nation the higher percentage to be developing country. For example, a nation with highly standard salary give more oppurtinity for their people to be well-being and afford of well-standard of life. However, the economic growth is not the only goal to prospherous people to be happy. According to research, happier country is not depend on their economic growth, but the other part also contribute.

In the other hand, there are two major contributor to reach affluent country. Firstly, developing moral value of the nations is also vital factorin order to maintain their sustain ability to prevent a gulf among people. For salient example, Sweden, the less criminal rate is caused by education of moral value in fundamental system of education. In addition, Preparing the military instruments also very imporant to prevent chaos inside the nations.

To sum up, economic increase is not always the first and foremost condition to enrich people to good and be well-being, however the other factor also equally vital as well as economic growth. I believe to reach prospherity and to be affluent country that need a balance among progress of nations.