The population in most cities is growing as people move to cities to find work and new opportunities What problem does overpopulation in the cities cause How can these problems be solved

It is true that growing of cities associeted with massively people move to cities to enchance their life to be better than before. I intend to illustrate several reasons why this issue could be happened and offer reasonable drastic remedies.

In mostly cities there is improvement intesity that it is always overpopulation with it. Migrate people from countryside or rural areas usually become complex topic as well as this topic. Willing to gain more money and gamble their life to live in urban cities that it is often lead to severe circumstances both people and cities. An uncontrollable people in cities mostly because of lack of job in their origin or rural places and more jobs in their new settle. Moreover, people prefer to move in cities that provide more facilities and the cities support human life more than rural sides, for example, many companies and easily to improve their life.

Furthermore, overpopulation might be solved by a deal of drastic remedies. Generating policy to clear law in the society, For instance, limitation of people from rural side, uplift infrastructures manufacturing, and deal with some business to create regulation that evokes in countryside. Providing more improvement subtances will attract people to back their places rather than choose cities as place to improve their life.

To conclude. I strongly believe which overpopulation may be happened if village or countryside could not offer highly demanding facilities and lack of jobs. In addition, i would ensure the government should pay more attention to this issue in order to create better way to solve overpopulation.