Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination. Other think money and appearance are more important.

Disscuss both sides and give your opinion.

The behavior of perseverance, absolutely, is an imperative factor of thriving a person quality. Folk argue that hardwork and strength of will are the prime of integral parts of success. Hence other believe contrary that wealthness and styles are more vitally important. In this essay, according to this motion, I intend to elaborate both the points of view and offer of my personal argument.

However, unsuccessful people, surely, come from the failure of youth age. There are some reasons of this, first and foremost, less of effort to do something, nevertheless prestige person can be reached their goal. Often from highly hard work and determination that lead to work effectively and efficiently. For illustrate, presently, people can be seen high-class famous people from a deal of aspects – politics, mathematics, economics and etc. From extremely strength of will. Jokowi, the number one person in Indonesia, is president who has perseverance from his life till be become the success one, hence people can heard the story of hardwork often with regard to the obstacles and sometime the gulf of failure.

However, money and style are, considerably, pivotal things to reach goal and prosperity of person. On my personal rank, comprehensively, I argue that richness may bring people to easy create job opportunity. For example, people who affluent, absolutely, generate a company that full its virtues. In addition, it is undeniable fact, sometime people with nice looking become highly rich, this is imply, they easy to get money with they body as well as model doing.

To sum up, there are numerous factors that people could become rich. With highly intesify of hard work and determination people can become success, and on the other side, money and styles also possible to enrcich quality of people life.