Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination Other think money and appearance are more important Disscuss both sides and give your opinion

There are a lot of factors that are related to success. Some people believe that people's look and wealth are essential factors that can lead to success, but I hold the view that people make achivements due to their efforts and determination.

Some people think those who are deligent and can keep struggling for their targets can success, due to the fact that these people are more likely to cope with difficulties that appear on their way to achievements. Before acheving the target, it is undoubtely that people may face massive problems. By working hard, they are well-prepared for these obstacles. In addition, they are also more likely to insist because of their determination. In contrast, not every problem can be stressed by money and appearance, without these necessary qualities, any other extra conditions don't work.

However, there are also some other people who perceive that one's look and wealth are more significant for success. The majority of people may need others' help to some extent before they make achivements. Those who are rich or good-look are more likely to get access to other people and they also have more friends. With other people's help they can know more experience or can even make use of other people's efforts and resources. Thus, the rich or beautiful people are not necessarily to be hard-working themselves, and can gain success more efficiently and effectively.

In my view, hard-working people's capacity are better, so that they finally gain the best results. People who are hard-working and determined spend much time on practice and self-development. Therefore, they can develope practical skills and knowledge that are foundamental for their success. For example, a successful drawer needs to try a large number of times in order to be more experienced and paint a well-known painting at last. But that cannot be obtained simply by utilising money and appearance.