While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Over a few decades global warming has becoming a major concern in the term of environmental devastation while others people argue that the urgent to the prevent deforestation should be taken first rather than other dillemas. Eventhough both global warming and deforestation are impacting the environment, I believe that they are considerable equal.

The warming trend profoundly effec to the world which being more vulnerable. Increasing of the temperature level because of emission from Greenhouse gaseous which lead to global warming conditions are become the first factor of the extent of Artic sea ice. This is mean so that the rising of sea-level continue massively increase and threat both low-lying island and coastal communities in peril. Futhermore, unpredictable weather patterns occur in almost of all continent which this put that city and town are becoming vulnerable to the strom, hurricanes, flooding, and wildfires and may create certain uncontrollably epidemic. However, I tend to argue that the others enviromental problems also contribute to the worsening of the environment.

In the other hand, the cutting down of tropical jungle which known as the lung of the earth owing to the deforestation is become rapidly increase because of economic concession ; therefore contributing to the broken ecosystem. While the following reason thus jungle being cut down, protected species are more likely declined and more begin exacerbated. For example, Orang Utan in Borneo Tropical Island is rarely to see and its number degrade due to the deforestation impacts.

To conclude, I believe not only global warming has been threaten the world and humanities as a whole, but also deforestation has equal drawbacks to the enviroment.