Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

conclusively, the undiable fact, that technolgy has been an imperative developer of thiriving society. In this modern era, as a result human activity has evolved been being more efficiently and effectively. There are numerous meetings and training which occouring by online mode that being famous and popular, thus, people prefer to choose online networking as cut down of bugdet of transportation of individuals, families, and commercial as well as traveling place to another. Online networking absolutely beneficial rather than other, albeit some demerits associeted with it, hence less outweigh its virtues.

interconnection among people has whereby been easily with regard to the profoundly of growth communication techology which is online interaction. This phenomenon surely bring many interest. First and foremost is, considerably, social networking websites which a great deal of meetings and training could be handled in far away distance. Thus, people be able to talk with other even penetrating in overseas which it is provide oppurtunities to spend more money to other, develop social, personal, group, even commercial bonding. To illustrate, it is numerous offering from business from overseas that usually more benefical rather than nearest company that provided. People, comprehensively choose the afforable and convenient one as a solution and achieve more income. Some peers also as a student from tutor of other country, people in tendency of working get helped from online meeting, furthermore, that they spend time to arrange other neccesity such as families.

Hence, numerous demerits follow behind that being obstacle. When online meeting occuring, hard to imagine if folks did not have agreement in a discuss of company planing, there is no realistic mimic and people. Activity in sureal it may be degradation of people communication, regardless its virtues. Admittedly, sophisticated instrument such as online mode may help people to do some activities, however people are limited by place and time and less spend time to their familiy. In addition, spending time as well as sitting front of computer, continously, may cause several fatal ailements -- backpain, osteporosis, even major disorder.

To conclude. Meeting and studying in far distace method has few drawbacks, nevertheless the virtues more outweigh its dark side of online networking.