Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

Technology has impacted on a variety of industries, including business and training. These days a huge proportion of people opt for removing interaction and keep pursuing online learning . The question of benefits of this approach emerges in a consideration. This essay will examine advantages and drawbacks and make a comparison. From my perspective, it is the controversial matter, however, merits overweight demerits.

On the one hand, it seems undeniable that preserving time is the main benefits of such way of communications. A person is not necessary to spend time to commute to the defined meeting point. And it is not compulsory to care about an attractive appearance, which also preparation . Moreover, according to the scientific educational statistic, numerous people have claimed that blended learning is the significant approach in the training process which allows to achieve a desired outcome, compared to using only face to face study methods. Blended leaning includes the great amount of online material, such as causes, articles, dictionaries, enhancing productivity of desired activity. Furthermore, browsing the Net is the conventional attractive way of the majority of people, probably, I will be a little bit wrong, if I acknowledge that the internet is omnipresent. So, the internet is being used by everyone anywhere , anytime, for instance, instead of being in a library, learning the subject, a person can acquire the background in a convenient position, in comfortable conditions at home, giving to rise the efficiency . Therefore, without a doubt, saving time , convenience of using online interactions, learning yields uncontroversial benefits.

On the other hand, it is worth remarking that a face to face interaction conveys the personal feelings, emotions, expressions which could be missed within a removing activity. For example, solving a math issue requires, in reality, a though work as well as a feeling work. Fortunately, the university's math departments in Russia, for instance, have not undergoing remove training causes . Nevertheless, in my point of view, removing activities add positive influence on any deal. As a result, some problems cause the necessity of face to face cooperations.

In conclusion, online interactions and trains bring significant positive effects, contributing human development.