Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

As technology has been enormously changing, the way of doing business are also reforming. Few decade ago all sort of business meetings and training would taken placed at offices, however, these days, most of the companies prefer online sessions for their official meetings and training. In this essay I will discuss the advantages of this new trend, as well as disadvantages for the same.

There are many pros( positive point) are associated with the use of internet technology for commercial training and meeting.

There are many pros( positive point) are associated with the use of internet technology for commercial training and meeting. First plus point is that use of internet for training can save handsome amount, which could not be possible in the case of conventional meetings. Secondly, this change will also leads to save total working-hours that as employees would not be bounded to travelling from one place to another place.Thus, adopting advanced technology is making industries and educational institutes more efficient by saved the money and time together.

To create the facilities for online meetings or training needs spacious room with all latest equipment, like Web cameras, high speed internet connections, high resolution projectors etc., furthermore, formal training should be arrange for the staff to that they can get familiar with this change. Therefore, Totally depending on web based method needs high investment and time, hence only large scale units are adopting it.

To conclude, As this essay discussed both plus and minus points of using online training and meeting. Still there is long way to go, most probably all the ill-effects which are highlighted, will dimmed out soon, as technology is outpacing day by days.