Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

The invention which has revolutionasied the entire world is internet. Every sector can avail its possibilities to advance further, especialy, business where innovations and creative ideas play a crucial role. To a great extent, the merits will eclipse the detrimental impacts.

First and foremost thing to be considered, while conducting a meeting is it venue. It should be selected in such a location that, it should be convenient for everybody to access.in such situations, online meeting is an effective alternative because everyone can participate from any corner of the world without being physically present there. Hence it greatly reduce the cost involved in organising such an event.

Furthermore, trainings are inevitable aspect of business as it improves productivity. As most of the trainings are scheduled for a large group of employees, the timing is crucial. In addition, company have to allow leave and travel allowances for attending such a conclave. If it is implemented through online media, then it will be more successful as there will be no time constrains.

However, the effectiveness of online source is superficial, it is very difficult to evaluate the outcome. Likewise, as there is no physical interaction, the involvement from everyone cannot be guaranteed. Another issue that might interapt the course is technical troubles while using a online platform.

In conclusion, as every firms want achieve their target with minimum invesment, internet isbthe best choice. Thus minor deletrious effects can be overlooked.