Nowadays many business meetings and training are happening online and not in real offices. Do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages in this matter?

Based on the provided evidence, a growing number of brokers tend to gather for their meeting and training through the social network, in particular, young business owners. Although there are cascades of drawbacks got involved in this trend, the advantages accruing to businesses are by no means negligible. Admittedly, I have an opinion that the online business agenda should continue owing to the compelling reasons.

On the affirmative side, the benefits of e-commerce setting on the social networks are manifold. To begin with, the most rational justification is that meeting and training and gathering e-commerce are by no means limited to time and place. That is to say, business developers do not substantially need to settle down in a particular office in order to arrange members meeting or agenda; considering that, using social network adopt their time to participate on adjusted meeting and no matter where they are or what time is. A good illustration of this is Digikala which is Iranian e-commerce based on co-operating with numerous stores from a Smartphone to clothing centers. Its founders clarify responsibilities at the kick-off meeting via online. Moreover, there is easily accessible to other members of a company in order to share findings.

However, the stumbling blocks cannot be ignored. The most axiomatic argument is concerned with the lack of creativity in online businesses which may be having faced with multifarious problems. Online meetings and training provided by e-commerce companies do not simulate a real office, hence, participators do not get the motivation to show off their creativities. Flourishing, therefore, online businesses tremendously find dependence on some individuals.

To conclude, I assert that online meeting and training is independent on not only where and when but also allocating certain location. Its advantages are twofold compared to the negative side which is the lack of stimulating atmosphere.