Government spend millions of dollars each year on their space programmes Most recently Mars is the focus of scientists attention Some people think this money would be better spent on dealing with problems closer to home Do you agree or disagree

In this new era of civilization, governments of some countries prefer to contribute million of dollars every year on their space schemes. Also, nowadays Mars is the concentration of scientists' reference. However, some people do believe that it would be better to spend this amount of cash on solving with problems nearer to home. From my point of view, I definetly agree with the latest statement that government shoul give more money to the closest problems rather than spending million dollars to the space.

In the first place, there are many advantages of spending money to the problems in our Earth. One of this that government should provide with the cheapest accommodation to the poverty families and create new jobs to them to their further living. Secondly, the government should establish more schools and educate poor families children with the high-quality apprenticeship. In the future they will be helpful and useful person to the public and government. For example , in my country our president do not spend money to observing space, instead of this, our government contribute billion dollars every year to provide foods and work to the poverty people and in addition to this, they are guaranteed to have cheapest home to their further life.

In the second place, it also beneficial if government donate more money to the space schedules. Firstly, it will be created a new type of travelling called space travel. If the government organize this form of travel, they will gain twice or more profit from this. And it will also useful to the local community such as poorer families. Secondly, scientists discovered that in Mars, there are twice or more mineral products than in our planet. But it is very challenging to obtain this products and to transport to our planet.

To sum up, there are many profits from this claims but the real benefit will receive if states contribute million of dollars to improve poorer societies and i agree with this statement.