IELTS Writing Task 2 Some People Work For The Same Organization All Their Working Life Others Think That It Is Better To Work For Different Organizations Discuss Both These Views And Give Your Own Opinion

Many people only effort for the similar organization all their life. However, Others believe that it is greater to struggle for various organizations.

In the first place, there are many advantages of efforting for the same organization. First, you will be a master of your job and help to your new workmates. You will earn a large salary than others for your loyalty to the company.

Then, You will have a great reputation and have experience than others. You might be close with your manager or director, and he will support your ideas and skills. Furthermore, one day you will become a manager

of this company. But it has got some disadvantages of working for the same organization. First of all ,you can not change atmosphere in the company. You will work only on the similar projects and can not develop your other undiscovered skills and abilities.

Alternatively, there are advandatages and disadvantages of working for various managements. First, you will have large amounts of workmates and friends, you can enjoy being in different atmospheres and various projects. Although you will work under different directors,conditions and circumstances You will be able to increase your knowledge of skills. On the other hand, if you work for different managements, you will lose your concentration.

To sum up, I can say that working for various organizations have much more disadvantages than his advantages. From my point of view, I think it is better to work for the same organization and stay loyal for one company have much more advantages than his disadvantage