Governments should money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

there are two main of land transportation, one-wheels vehicles, and trains. 2-or-4 wheel vehicles need a road to travel by, while trains access its own track, railways. Due to some problems have been brought by the roads, the government should expand the railway construction.

First of all, the road is contained with transportation that can emit a toxic gas. Most of the cars are generated by the petrol engine. When petrol is sublimated, gas release to the air, and can harm pedestrian. The passengers will breathe a toxic gas. Soon or later, they will suffer from the lung-related disease. Second, of it, many accidents occur in the road, cars colliding or even heat-and-run tragedy. Therefore, most of the criminal acts are spread on the road. If the government put their attention on the road, more terrible phenomena will happen.

Compare to the road, the railway is safer. it does not contain gas-released transportation. Most of our trains are built by advanced technology. Trains engineers use magnetic control engine that can push the train runs faster without any emulating gas. In so forth, trains become environmental friendly transportation. Railways also do not have any conjunction, then the commuters will not worry about congestion, so they can arrive at their destination punctually. And most of it, there was less accident on railways because train transports individually on tracks and unlikely collide with another train.

In conclusion, the government should extend the railways in order to impress the environmental problems that occur on the roads. Besides that, railways are less pollution and more convenience.