Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is always contraversory topic weather government spending their money on road ways or railways. Even though both railways and road ways plays an effective transplantation methods , when coming to the economy ,railways will be the best way to spend funds by government. In this essay we will going to discuss the reasons why I'm completely agree with this topic.

To begin with, the main of transportation system to provide comfort and secure either it be railway or roadway. When it comes to railway it provide comfortable beds and some police power to monitor for crimes or any unlawful behavior. We can travel without feel pressure for long journeyes hassel free.for instance Even it is 24hr journey we can food on train and rest rooms, it will help us to commute easy.not only that if it night journey it has always some police power to monitor unlike bus, it doesn't contain comfy beds chair are not good to travel long.