Governments should spend more money on medical research and less on researching the environment.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that governments should invest more financial aids in researching medicine and less in researching the environment. In my opinion, however, I completely agree that the environmental research should be gotten more funds than medical research due the benefits of the environmental research overshadow the benefits of the another.

Admittedly, investing money in medical research brings a variety of advantages, such as improving people’s health. If some financial aids of governments are funded into some medical projects, scientist will be obvious to create some new vaccins or increase the quality of some medicine. Therefore, people’s health will not be in danger thanks to these new vaccins and medicines. Hence, people have more chances to earn money to live their family and help the community due the cycle time of them can be expanded by the modern of medical industry.

However, it is not worth it to invest more money in medical research and less one in environmental research because the advantages of the environmental research overweigh the ones of the another. For instance, if some environmental projects can be developed, people can exactly understand the environment and the condition in the world. Therefore, people might change their patterns and improve the environmental condition by some activities, such as the variation from the private vehicle to the public transportation. The environmental issues, thus, will bedeclined, and people can live in a better environmental condition and the better atmosphere. Hence, humans’ health can be positive improved if people live in a fresh atmosphere.

To sum up, I believe that governmnets should provide more money in the environmental research than the medical research because the benefits of the environmental project can overweigh the ones of the medical project.