Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone.

Do you agree or disagree?

People nowadays argue that activities done in a group teach more important skills than those who do their activities alone. Whereas, I believe that those who work together in a group can learn more new things than those who do it alone.

Firstly, Any work which has involved a group of people can be done more accurately and rapidly. The ideas generated from each of the candidates are different which gives options to the group for the best idea; Furthermore, each and everyone can take help from one another for the best result. For example, A good and fast car can only be made by a group of people with different expertise, which in the end is a result of everyone's knowledge and sharing of ideas.

Secondly, There is no doubt that working alone can also give you optimum results, but, it will take more and more time as there is no one to correct if something goes wrong. At the same time, doing something alone is a more time-consuming process that cannot stand in this fast-paced world where time is money. Whereas, working alone can separate you from others as these habits build an attitude that helps people for their personal development as an individual.

In the end, I would like to mention that, There are different people with various opinions on working. some like to work alone and some like to do it in a group, but according to me those who work in a group has the upper hand on his or her confidence and that one thing is the game-changer in any skill you are trying to learn.