some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most people think that educating their toddlers at home is good for the kid's development. Whereas, others believe that sending their children to school is really important. In this essay, the pros of both situations are explained below and concluded by my own opinion in the end.

On the first hand, parents should also be responsible for the education of their kids when compared to teachers in school. The first benefit of teaching kids at home is that it creates a strong bond between the child and their parents. Also, kids will obey their parent's decisions with respect to their necessities. Secondly, the guardians can actually track their pupil's overall growth because they are the ones who are going to teach and connect with them on daily basis. Lastly, If this pattern of teaching is taken into consideration, It will save a huge amount of money which people spend on education fees to various institutes.

On the other hand, education centers are the most important part of any society because it creates a perfect environment for kids to focus and study. Further, kids can socialize and make friends which are as important as studying for their personal development. At the same time, Institutes offer various exhibitions and research facilities through which any sharp student can excel in their favorite part of the syllabus. In the end, schools also offer sports facilities for kids which can help those students to stay fit and can take any particular sport for making their career into it.

To conclude, I would say that learning in schools offers an exceptional quality of teaching as well as other required things. Qualified teachers teaching the pupils make them bright students and prepare them for their higher studies by showcasing their talents to them.