Happiness can be bought with money according to some people, but others believe it cant be purchased.

It has become debatable that whether happiness can be obtained via materialistic possessions like money or not. The multitudes are in favor of those who claim that none kind of happiness that derives from money is predominantly considered as a real happiness. Albeit, other individuals contradict to this belief and hold the idea that money plays a crucial role to achieve happiness. This essay argues both ideas and gives final summary.

It is generally accepted truth that nowadays it is almost impossible to visualize a good life without money that has already become the prior goal of humankinds. The rationale behind this statement is that in today’s contemporary world everyone is working and making a great struggle on the purpose of meeting their needs as fast as it is possible and earning high amount of money is the solely way to meet their needs.to be more precise, in every step of life financial actions are required. For instance, even meals that we consume or apparel that we wear are also purchased in lieu of money. In fact it is acerbic truth that no people can be happy without clothes or foods.

Nonetheless, real happiness in the life never derives from material possessions. What lies behind this argument is that real happiness means real kindness, unconditional love and other pure feelings that are unable to be purchased or superseded by money. If so, the happiness will not be real. It is due to the fact that real feelings that lead happiness should be unconditional. To illustrate, when people are in financially good condition they can easily make a friend and they are always valued but these are likely to last till you lose your money. In fact, money cannot be obstacle to be happy in this life.

To conclude, unconditional feelings that are impossible to be purchased are the reason for real happiness and none kind of happiness stems from material possessions are real happiness. No matter how much money people have, it doesn’t mean they have a happy life.