Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time Discuss both views and state your opinion

When it comes to money and free time, there comes a debate to prioritize what ? Majority of people believe that its better to earn more but talking about intellectuals they always favor the time. Although, in my perception free time plays an indispensable role, I would discuss both these ideas.

Money plays a pivotal role in people life, because in exchange of it they could avail numerous facilities. Unfortunately, people are oblivious to the fact that health is wealth. If instead of running for enormous income, people start focusing on health this would benefits them with valuable advantages. As ultimately, people are saving a significant proportion for medical expenses but taking care of health in early stages would make them reluctant to health disorders. Even, there are certain severe ailments that money can't afford for an instance there is no solution to Paralysis attack. Thus, giving less emphasize to money could enable them to enjoy a better life without working as machine, that majority of people are doing.

On the opposite angle, a significant proportion of people accord that if they have a sound income than they could afford lucrative items. Like, someone wants to buy an elite class car such as Ferrari, but in my perception these things are insignificant without a prosperous health. Moreover, looking on the primary purpose of car which is travelling at ease could be availed by a low budget too. One of the e-commerce giant Amazon whose billionaire owner is Jeff Bezzo after his divorce said, I ran for money with no time for my family due to which I lost them. Hence, one has to earn for necessity rather than show off.

To recapitulate it can be implicated that, people must understand the importance of free time. Instead of working day and night for ample money they should rather focus on quality time with low budget which is the utmost important thing.