Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed , while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Human beings are giving birth to new innovations that has been proven perilous for both Flora and fauna. Can this impact on the plants and animals be refined? Although some people opine that this cannot be altered, others contradict this statement. In following paragraph, I will shed light on both the perspectives.

There is no denying in the fact that humans are consistently imposing damage to the Flora and fauna especially the irreversible damage. To elaborate, mankind is leading to deforestation as they need space to live. Consequently, they are vanishing animal's habitat. Because the forest requires hundreds of years to grow again, this is a damage which cannot be retrieved easily. Moreover, these days, various products are being productive in abundance that is continuously leading to air pollution. Nearly all the household and commercial equipment used by humans emit harmful gases which has proven injurious to animals as well as plants.

In contrast to this, human beings can control this prominent and serious issue by adapting some crucial steps. Firstly, they should start great more and more trees. It must be mandatory for every house to grow one tree in their backyard. Secondly, animals can be protected by the government with the help of wildlife sanctuaries and other non-government organization. If public and the government will coordinate, this issue can be deter completely.

In conclusion, man should keep in mind that Flora and fauna are the crucial part of ecosystem. Therefore, they should be conserved for the future generations. According to my perspective, there is nothing which cannot be changed, by following some strategies, this negative impact can be reversed.