Ielts writing task 2 some experts belive that it is better for children to begin learning a forign language in primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outwiegh the disadvantages.

learning foreign leangue for a children in primary school is better then Secondary school thats thinkrd by sompe people.This essay will suggest that learning primary stage to make eassy for a student and pressure of extra lenuage learning is primary disadvantage .

The main reason behind the introduction foreign language in primary classroom is a belife 'younger the better'.The idea taht yong childern are intrenscally better lenguage learning and will become more proficient more quickely.In England they introduce foreign language in their primary curriculum in 2014.

Despite these aevantage,many chilren can not take extra pressure of learning foreign lenguage . As a resut childdren effort more time fore reading that,s why their outer activity will burden.beause of their stop outer activty children's humen activity will burden.

In concuasion,learning forign language in primary level is good for children ope with forign lenguage more comfortable but their abality but again their capacity will be minded