Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Modern world transportation play a big role in our daily life where Railways and the roads take most vital

Position in busy life. Maximum people use railways and roads rather then water way both are important but some

authority believe that for investing money for transport system railways will be the first priority then roads.

I agree with this statement because present traffic jam world railways only solution and it is more saver and

comfortable then roads vehicles it also better for economic perspective.

Railway is a save and comfortable area for passengers .Firstly road accident is a common phenomenon everyday thousands of people die because of road accident whereas opposite scenario for train,Secondly tone is punctuation ,in present world traffic jam is a big problem for many big city but only train can removes this problem as an example In Tokyo the capital city of Japan it is also world biggest city where traffic jam make their live slower train overcome this problem everyday millions of people use train for their move. Finally a comfortableness it is a combination of road safety

saving time both train can give a passenger.

Railways is much more environmentally friendly. Unlike cars, people could not find a exhaust system built in any recent train. This is a concrete indication that implies less emission, since almost all nowadays railway solutions are powered by electricity. In addition, railways occupy less ground and can be expanded in a three dimension manner which is believed a very good approach to limit the environment impact.

With all above opinions considered, I would agree that government should increase the fund towards the railways than roads in general, but still, they should have a case-by-case analysis to put the money in the most efficient and effective use.