Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?
Modern world transportation railways and road both play a big role in our daily life and Government invest for both but when
it comes to priority for budget ,people express different voices .Some say road should be firse priority some say railways and some say both deserve equal attention ,
while i personally prefer railways as a first priority of government investment.
Railways is much more environmentally friendly. Unlike cars, people could not find a exhaust system built in any recent train. This is a concrete
indication that implies less emission, since almost all nowadays railway solutions are powered by electricity. In addition, railways occupy less
ground and can be expanded in a three dimension manner which is believed a very good approach to limit the environment impact
From consumers perspective,railways offering better user exprience .Punctuation and save and comfortable journey most significient for them.Many modern city
suffer from traffic jam due to large amount of personal car and it is increasing day by day,while in the other hand railways give a traffic jam less journey for example in Tokyo
Japan biggest city in the world they solve their traffic jam by railways everyday millions of people in this city using train for reached their workplace,However
in transport system accident is a vital part in road every year thousands of people die because of road accident as an example in Bangladesh last few years thousands of people gives
their life on road due to road accident but opposit scenerio for railways .
In conclusion ,Save and comfortable journey and economic both side train is much butter then roads vehicle and it also save government
economy .