Government should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?
modern world transportation play a big role in our daily life where railways and the roads take most vital
Position in busy life. Maximum people use railways and roads rather then water way both are important but some
authority believe that for investing money for transport system railways will be the first priority then roads.
I agree with this statement because present traffic jam world railways only solution and it is more saver and
comfortable then roads vehicles it also better for economic prespective.
railway is a save and comfortable area for passengers . In todays world road accident is a common phenomenon everyday
thousands of people die because of road accident whereas train accident nowadays a common phenomenan train makes our modern life faster,
traffic jam less and also punctual. In Tokyo Japan world biggest city where train is main transport everyday millions of people
use it that’s makes their life faster smother and punctual because train come to station due time if any passenger come on late he
or she missed 10 to 20 munities in city area for long journey he missed total travel, Another example from Bangladesh here every year
thousands of people give their life on roads for road accident but train accident is a rare case there.
After buying every things service or product consumers think two think money and choose or satisfaction in this criteria
train take advantage role because of money and also good service .In a train can accommodate average 90 passengers per vehicle
if it will be a 15 vehicles train then it can take 900 passengers per transit whereas a public bus can take 40 to 60 passengers ,a
car can take 1-7 passengers where rent is higher than train.
In conclusion ,save and comfortable journey and economic both side train is much butter then roads vehicle and it also save government
economy .