If you were an employer, which kind of worker would you prefer to hire: an inexperienced worker at a lower salary or an experienced worker at a higher salary? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

First of all, the decision will be in the hands of decision makers who work in the company. In other words, there are so many would like to hire staffs with little experience, as they tend pay less salaries instead of high salary, so they think that they could save money from the budget of such company. While other companies prefer to employ in their company such an experience employees, and they pay a good salary for the employees. So in that light, i will explain in details this issue.

To begin, companies who have well planned strategies that can take in hiring process by fullfling their vacancies with qualified persons in sensitive position, so they will be able to handle any problems which they may encounter while doing their job. Experienced personnel will save the company from devestating as well as they can deal with different complicated and solving it easily. Cosenquently, those kind of employees shall offer a proper suggestions to improve the profits and develop the system alike. For example Microsoft Company, it must hire staff with huge experience in technical and programming backgrounds. As they have to pay an ideal package of salary and offering a perfect enviroment atmosphere to motivate their employees for working hard. As a result they will constantly make amendments in their system by upgrading it ahead.

On the contrary, there are a large number of companies would decide to hire workers with lower package of salary to save their budgets matters. Hence, they want to to have inexperience employees to work in their company. Although this point is not helpful but it might be successful by providing full a traning to their potential personnel for positions for which they hired. Assissting them by the guidance of well experience man for such a position. This view related to companies tactics. There is a good example Carrefour comanpy is specialised about retail business. It has so many vacancies in the positions of shelf fillers. This tasks do not need to get a staff with experience for reflling the shelves, as they only need to increase the stock in the shlves once it is needed to avoid the out of stock cases. In addition checking the near expiry , and expired item in the warehouse and the selling area too. Furthermore they report it to the responible persons for making decision against it.

To sum up, hiring well expeirence and inexperience teams will help to decrease the prportion of unemployment and it will make aballance in the community. Noteable employees with lower experience will increase gradually over a period of time, so they can be satified and being an asset in the companies.