Imagine your wheel of destiny spins and you get 10 million dollars as suprise money.how would you spend it and why?

People run after money for the whole of their lives, but when asked what they exactly do if they get a surprise chunk of money, then majority of the brains go vacuumed as they have never had thought of it. Now, when I am shot with this question of suddenly getting 10 million dollars, pondering over it,l feel it is very important to plan the spending as it is said for money, "easy to come, easy to go."

I would not like to put all my eggs in one basket,so l would have an aristocratic villa built far from the urban setting with all the luxuries imagined. l would go for a world tour with my family as I feel that one should salute God for creating this beautiful earth full of scenic landscapes by not missing even a part of it.

As the saying goes, "A Penny saved is a penny earned," l would like to keep aside one-fourth part of my money as savings. It will leave me with a fixed income, self-dependence and a security for lifetime.

It is tightly said," If you don't speculate, you can't accumulate," so my third part would be of investment. I would intelligently invest my money in certain stocks, which would help me earn some quick bucks in short time. Besides this, I would have my business set up to multi fold the money.

Last part would go in charity as l believe it is our responsibility to give back to the society to express gratitude towards God. I would open a trust funding education for orphans and needy children as it is my strong belief that children are the future of the nation and educating them is a great help to the nation.