Immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration?

To what consequences can it lead?

In this modern era, Moving to another country is affecting individual as well as society. However, there are various reasons but mostly concerns are lifestyle, job opportunity, higher study and few more, consequently, it may have both positive and nagetive aspects and thus depends upon person to person.

Firstly, people migrate to other country for better lifestyle and raise in their living standard. In other words, every country has their own culture, food, the way of living, Which interact people out of the country. Secondly, seeking for better options for career along with the highly paid salary. For instantiate, my friend has a good experience of 10 years. Nevertheless, he had the lower salary, according to his work, he desvere higher so, by moving abroad and that makes it possible.

Thirdly, Pupils look for better educational system. In general, undevopled countries provide low level of education and student take that decison for their brighter future. On the other hand, leaving home country can cause home-sickness because of language abilities and shocking cultural activities. Although, illegal immigrants face that problem like expectation. For example, government quarentine them in asylam in case of refugees with less facilities related to food, Sometimes they do not even have a proper meal throughout the day.

To concluded, It may change person's life and gain knowledge of society's thinking of misconception to shifting. Despite of that it have little drawback, People should aware of it before taking any further step. It would be beneficial for people.