Improvement in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The more improvement of health, education and trade, the more development of nations over the world. Some countries cannot develop their nations because of the limited quality of health, education and trade. While they are relieved with their conditions, those part of countries need to be assisted with the richer countries to support the poorer countries. I totally agree that the richer countries should take more responsibility for helping those relieved countries in those areas of development.

There are various aspects which can support poor countries to take apart from development of their nations. The high level of fitness reflects the better quality of nations. The society can do many activities such as working, making business, and studying when they are healthier. Those activities will make some improvement of the nations. In other hand, education is also crucial in the bridging to be more developed country. The better quality of education can encourage more intelligent people to invent the innovative projects as the development goals. Trading is the other crucial thing that makes the income for countries. The good trading, with more qualified health and education, will be the source of funding to develop the countries.

Those essential fields are not really implemented by the poorer countries so that they need attention from external sides such as wealthier countries. As the richer countries have more income, the allocation of profit to poorer countries will manage to the better condition of those under privilege countries. The technological advance of richer countries is the other reason. Those technologies will be beneficial to help poor countries in order to develop them since they don’t have any adequate technological assets.

In conclusion, I believe that if the richer countries support the poorer countries in health, education, and trade, the drastic development will happen. The contribution of wealthier countries means so much to the development of under privilege nations, by the potential income and the technology of rich countries